Styret og ledelsen

Styret i Trønderbilene AS


Styreleder

Roger Granheim

Styremedlem

Pål Hofstad

Nestleder

Grete Rekkebo Brovoll

Styremedlem (ansattevalgt)

Bjørn Olden

Styremedlem (ansattevalgt)

Stig Morten Rognes

Ledelsen


Administrerende direktør

Vidar Kjesbu

Mobil: 992 10 505
vidar.kjesbu@tronderbilene.no

Trafikksjef Hedmark/Oppland

Trond Egil Kvisten

Mobil: 909 79 242
trond.kvisten@tronderbilene.no

Økonomisjef

Tobias Taube

Mobil: 992 10 509
tobias.taube@tronderbilene.no

Trafikksjef Fosen/Kvalitetssjef

Tordis V. Kjørsvik

Mobil: 918 42 578
tordis.kjorsvik@tronderbilene.no

Teknisk sjef

Arild Hegdal

Mobil: 911 80 336
arild.hegdal@tronderbilene.no

Trafikksjef Trondheim

Ole Holden

Mobil: 416 03 690
ole.holden@tronderbilene.no

Personalsjef

Ketil Sakshaug

Mobil: 992 10 507
ketil.sakshaug@tronderbilene.no

Trafikksjef Nord-Trøndelag

Trond Carlson

Mobil: 992 10 606
trond.carlson@tronderbilene.no

Plansjef

Jan Kåre Hjellupvik

Mobil: 992 10 676
jan.hjellupvik@tronderbilene.no